WCA Group Health Trust Scholarship Program Now Accepting Applications!

Posted on June 19, 2018

Apply by July 1, 2018; Winners Announced in August

The WCA Group Health Trust is proud to sponsor the 11th annual scholarship program. Five scholarships, in the amount of $2,000 each, will be awarded to applicants who are either in their second-year at a technical college, or an upper-class (at least third-year) student at a four-year university.  The applicant must be an undergraduate working toward a degree in the healthcare field to be eligible. The winners will be announced on August 17, 2018.  
Please be sure to forward this email or the application to co-workers and family members who might be interested in this opportunity. 

Click here to view the 2018 WCA Group Health Trust scholarship application and for additional information.

For questions, contact Robyn L. Voss, Administrative Assistant II, at 608.663.7188 or via email.

WCA Group Health Trust  
Copyright © 2018 http://
Read our latest news articles...
WCA Group Health Trust
  • 22 E Mifflin St # 900
  • Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Phone: 866.404.2700